Stacked%20Books_edited.jpg

I'll soon be going on submission with a YA Contemporary SFF about a Renaissance magic school perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Holly Black, and Tracy Deonn.

PLAYLIST:

Ambiance videos that I used while working on this book:

Study Room

Essential Oil Maker

Castle Tower Common Room

Victorian Office in Winter

Seaside Market